There’s not really much direction in this post, but today I have been getting especially excited about nice houses and interiors after looking on Design*Sponge at the Sneak Peeks! I do love a good snoop about someone else’s house!

Anyways I love this one in particular! I can’t wait to have a place to fill with junk furniture and other awesome cr*p! 😛 Hopefully I’ll be able to make it look as lovely as this:

This is the apartment of Christine Martinez of Lama Designs,  I love all the vintage accessories and furniture mixed with the bright colours and modern artwork, it looks like such a fun and sunny place to live! You can really see the links between the Latin American influence and the items in her shop, and her home. Apparently this was all done on a very small budget, which I think makes it all the better. It certainly gives me hope!!

Finally! I am sooooo colour coding my books!!! 😀 *geek*

Thanks again to Design*Sponge for all the inspiration, info and photos that I have nicked here 🙂

