Hi Everyone!

And Happy New Year!

I’m really excited about 2010 hopefully it’ll be a good one for my designing and blog. At some point I’ll be getting a lovely new website which will combine both my blog and existing website, there should also be a lot more items available in my Etsy shop from now on, take a look 🙂

So, I’ve already been trying to get as much work done as possible and yesterday whilst trapped at home due to the snow I did a few new pieces. I hope you like what you see, the cut out will be available on Etsy from this afternoon.

P.S I promise to stop plugging myself and do some actual blogs soon 😉

Ring A Ding Ding – A new design, organic lace form made up of beautiful rings. I cut this in about 5 mins using my new robot friend it would have previously taken me hours to do by hand. This means I’ll be able to offer some pieces at more affordable prices!

Tiffany Rings – a repeat pattern designed using the same elements as the paper cut lace. I’m going to start doing more pattern design using my illustrations, cos I love it!

Cheers for looking, hope you liked it!

© Hannah Greenwood 2010

