Its a pretty busy week this week for me! Really glad to have an extra day off the day job so I can get some more work done!

Next weekend is the launch of the first exhibition at The Butterfly Rooms, a lovely new shop and gallery in Saltaire, West Yorkshire. I’ll have my work alongside that of my friends Charly, Cat and Clare, so trying to get a lot of prep done this weekend…

I was lucky enough to get a piece of work in the paper with Angela this week, when they came to do an article on her and the shop. Heres the pic:

If you fancy coming along to the open day its next Sunday, 9th May. It’d be lovely to see people, plus Saltaire’s always good for a nice designy day out! I’ll take some photos and stuff to document the event and post them asap too. The exhibition will run for a month.

Enjoy the rest of your bank holiday everyone!

